CONTACT US

Ningbo Mengying Vegetable Industry Co., Ltd.
TEL:086-574-62020558
FAX:086-574-62020288
E-mail:mengying@126.com
Web:www.mengying.com
ADD:Huangjiabu town,Yuyao City ,Zhejiang Province, China.

NEWS

Your position:首页 > NEWS

Zhejiang Yuyao mustard sunny overseas

Release date:2015-04-24 Hit:

A piece of green oil of mustard, put some bamboo basket, sickle, benches and other tools, the past few days, Ningbo Yu Yaohuang Jia Bu Zhen Heng Tang Cun hot pickled mustard tuber planting farmers are losing no time busy collecting fresh mustard. "Before and after the festival in previous years to harvest fresh mustard, much earlier this year, began to harvest." The busy farmer said.
As Yuyao first obtain "geographical origin logo markers identified" "Yuyao mustard, planting area of more than 10 million acres, the market share of 60%, products are exported to the United States, Australia, France and so on more than 20 countries and regions, has become the local farmers benefit from the wide market share, the biggest and strongest brand competitiveness rate, degree of industrialization of the highest a industry. As the folk song, "finally squeezed turnips, built blocks of new buildings", has become the people of Yuyao mustard rich food.
Small product industry
A bird's eye view of Yuyao, from east to west, four towns along the coast of Hangzhou Bay, a small Cao E, Simen, Lin Shan, Huang Jia Bu, fertile soil rainfall. Here every Qingming Day, every day there are more than 1 00000 kilograms of mustard from here to send to all over the country, here is the town of Yuyao achievement mustard treasure. In the northwest of Yao everywhere to send a row of exhaust farm villa, local farmers said with a smile, these are squeezed carrot "barrier", it is understood that the four villages and towns, planting mustard income accounted for more than 70% of the gross income of farmers. "From the four towns of mustard, is always better than other areas of the tender hypertrophy." Chaoyang mustard base person in charge Zou Yuanqiao said, "on the border with huangjiabu Shangyu, Shaoxing County, apart but ten minutes, the kind of out of the mustard, taste is no huangjiabu good.
Yuyao mustard cultivation began in the 60s of last century, after 50 years of development, Yuyao has become the country's largest hot pickled mustard tuber production and processing base, with an annual output of nearly 10 million head fresh and vegetable team has more than 15 million people. Zou Yuanqiao to we calculate a sum of economic accounts: mustard income equal to three times that of cotton, rice five times, and local governments to implement the mustard protective price to buy is removed from the worries of farmers.
From the initial self, self cured, the sale of traditional processing mode to gradually transform the modern mode of production and processing; first in the family workshop type majority from, now gradually on the scale and grade; from the previous bucket bulk into farms to now small packaging and packaging in supermarkets and specialty stores, sales network throughout the country. "Quality Hing Food Engineering Guide mustard industry gradually embarked on the track of development of industrialization, bear fruit. The city a total of 47 home pickle enterprises emerged in Zhejiang provincial agricultural leading enterprises three, five Ningbo Municipal Agricultural Leading Enterprise 15, Yuyao City, leading agricultural enterprises, with annual sales of over billion yuan enterprises 4.
Weight quality Mou Changyuan
From the Mustard "fresh" processing into mustard product to be experience shape correction, first salted, pickled, third pickled, slicing, weighing packaging 10 multi-channel processes, on a per link are related to the food safety. For the quality and safety of the source of risk prevention, Yuyao, Ningbo Inspection and Quarantine Bureau from the "source" grasping quality, to the enterprise to implement strict hygiene registration management system, hot pickled mustard tuber production base of implementation of "company + base" supervision, strict filing system implemented on the additives used in the production process, to help enterprises improve health quality management system, according to the good cultivation practices (GAP) control of the scale of planting, establish and improve the export vegetable pesticide residues retrospective and control system and achieve the "fountainhead control, process traceability, quality guaranteed. "Every year, we will give farmers training, and unified organization of sowing, pesticides, fertilizers procurement, use, to ensure that medication norms." Talking about the quality control of mustard, pickle factory director Wang Chaoyang said. The plant 1700 acres of base with efficient management passed the green pollution-free base for the record.
Also the Bureau, Yuyao also give full play to the advantage of information technology, for characteristics of agricultural products to go set up a "green channel", implementation of the ES system inspection, focus on a single trial ", the export of agricultural products origin traceability management, risk management of export agricultural products," monitoring inspection, "a new model, not only improve the inspection speed, reduce the cost of exports, and actively guide enterprise risk control, to enhance the" Yuyao hot pickled mustard tuber "in the international market competitiveness.
In addition, inspection and quarantine, agriculture, forestry and other departments actively establish cooperation mechanism, signed a memorandum of cooperation, establish regular communication, monitoring joint, joint training and inspection and other cooperation mechanisms, to provide professional training and technical services for the enterprises and the base. Yuyao City agricultural products processing base, Simen Town high quality vegetable processing base has been named the "national agricultural products processing demonstration base".
Strong brand win market
To win the market with the brand, is a major strategy of Yuyao mustard out of Yuyao to seize the domestic and foreign markets. To sing the "Yuyao hot pickled mustard tuber" this brand, local government, inspection and quarantine and other government departments, through the trademark registered publicity and guidance, create brand enterprises financial incentives and policy support, crew Yuyao mustard commercials, participating national and international agricultural products fair, held in Yuyao mustard Cultural Festival, go out of the country held in Yuyao mustard promotion and other ways, "Yuyao hot pickled mustard tuber" of the industry as a whole brand image gradually strikes root in the hearts of the people. "Geographical origin marking", "geographical indications certification mark", not only for "Yuyao mustard in both internal and external market for trademark protection, and the reputation of Yuyao mustard continuously to all parts of the country and even overseas.

资讯中心

CONTACT US

宁波梦莹菜业有限公司
电 话:0574-62020558
传 真:0574-62020288
邮 箱:mengying@126.com
网 址:www.mengying.com
地 址:浙江省余姚市黄家埠镇

INFORMATION

Your current position:首页 > 资讯中心

浙江余姚榨菜香溢海外

Release date:2015-04-24 Hit:

 一片片绿油油的榨菜地,放着一些竹筐、镰刀、板凳等工具,这几天,宁波余姚黄家埠镇横塘村榨菜种植户们正在抓紧时间忙着采收新鲜榨菜。“往年清明节前后收割鲜榨菜,今年种得多,就早点开始收割了。”田间忙碌的农户说道。

    作为余姚最早获得“原产地地理标志标记认定”的“余姚榨菜”,种植面积超过10万亩,全国市场占有率达60%,产品远销到美国、澳大利亚、法国等二十余个国家和地区,已经成为当地农民受益面最广、市场占有率最大、品牌竞争力最强、产业化程度最高的一个产业。正如民谣唱的,“颗颗榨菜头,垒起幢幢新高楼”,榨菜已成了余姚人的致富菜。

    小产品 大产业

    鸟瞰余姚,自东向西,杭州湾沿岸之小曹娥、泗门、临山、黄家埠四个乡镇,土壤肥沃,雨量充沛。在这里每到清明时节,每天都有十多万公斤的榨菜从这里发往全国各地,这里便是成就余姚榨菜之乡的宝地。在姚西北,随处可见一排排气派的农家别墅,当地农民笑称,这些都是用榨菜头“垒”起来的,据了解这四个乡镇,种植榨菜的收入占农民总收入70%以上。“这四个镇出产的榨菜,总是比其他产区的鲜嫩肥厚。”朝阳榨菜基地负责人邹元桥说,“与黄家埠镇接壤的绍兴上虞县,相距不过十几分钟车程,种出来的榨菜,口感就是没有黄家埠的好。

    余姚榨菜种植始于上世纪60年代,历经五十年的发展,余姚已成为全国最大的榨菜生产加工基地,年产鲜头近10亿,菜农队伍已超过15万人。邹元桥给我们算了一笔经济账:种榨菜的收入相当于种棉花的三倍,种水稻的五倍,加上地方政府实施的榨菜保护价收购,更是免去了菜农的后顾之忧。

    从最初的自种、自腌、自卖的传统加工模式到逐步转化为现代化生产加工模式;从最初的以家庭作坊式居多,到现在逐渐上规模和档次;从以往大桶散装进菜场到现在的小包装、精包装进超市和专卖店,销售网络遍布全国。“质量兴菜”工程引导榨菜产业逐步走上了工业化的发展轨道,结出累累硕果。全市47家榨菜企业中涌现出浙江省级农业龙头企业3家、宁波市级农业龙头企业15家、余姚市农业龙头企业5家、年销售额超亿元的企业4家。

    重质量 谋长远

    从榨菜“鲜头”加工成榨菜成品需经历形状修正、初腌、复腌、第三次腌制、切片、称重包装等10多道工序,每一个环节都关系食品安全。为防范源头质量安全风险,宁波余姚检验检疫局从“源头”抓质量,对企业实施严格的卫生注册管理制度,对榨菜生产基地实施“公司+基地”监管,对生产加工过程中使用的添加剂实施严格备案制度,帮助生产企业不断完善卫生质量管理体系,按良好种植规范(GAP)控制种植规模,建立和完善出口蔬菜农药残留追溯和控制体系,做到“源头可控制,过程可追溯,质量可保证”。“每年,我们都会给农户培训,并统一组织播种、农药、化肥采购、使用,确保用药规范。”谈到榨菜的质量控制,朝阳榨菜厂王厂长说道。该厂1700多亩基地凭借高效的管理顺利通过了绿色无公害基地备案。

    同时余姚局还充分发挥信息技术优势,为特色农产品走出去建立“绿色通道”,实施ES系统报检、“集中审单“、出口农产品源头追溯管理、出口农产品风险管理、“监测通检”新模式等,不仅提高了通检速度,降低出口成本,而且积极引导企业风险自控,提升了“余姚榨菜”在国际市场的竞争力。

    此外,检验检疫、农林等部门积极建立协作机制,签署合作备忘录,建立了定期交流、监测联手、联合培训和检查等合作机制,为企业和基地提供专业培训和技术服务。余姚市农产品加工基地、泗门镇优质高效蔬菜加工创业基地先后被命名为“全国农产品加工示范基地”。

    强品牌 赢市场

    以品牌赢得市场,是余姚榨菜走出余姚抢占国内外市场的重大战略。为唱响“余姚榨菜”这个品牌,地方政府、检验检疫等政府部门,通过商标注册宣传引导、创牌企业资金奖励和政策扶持、摄制余姚榨菜广告片、参展国家和国际农产品博览会、举办余姚榨菜文化节、走出国门举行余姚榨菜推介会等方式,“余姚榨菜”的行业整体品牌形象逐渐深入人心。“原产地地理标记”、“地理标志证明商标”的获得,不仅为“余姚榨菜”在内外两个市场获得商标保护,而且将余姚榨菜的声名源源不断传向全国各地甚至海外。

    为呵护好品牌,榨菜协会对品牌进行管理和规范,哪家企业在质量把关、标准化生产、收购价制定等方面违反协会规定,就不允许使用“余姚榨菜”商标。目前,“余姚榨菜”证明商标的使用面,已占余姚全部榨菜生产加工企业的1/3,品牌榨菜产量占榨菜总产量80%以上。

    随着第一批9家企业被获准使用“余姚榨菜”商标后,品牌效应很快显现,身价提升,不但成功挺进各大中型超市,产品价格也是水涨船高。品牌战略的实施有力地助推了竞争优势的提升,“余姚榨菜”在成功打下国内市场半壁江山的同时,又快步走出国门,产品远销到马来西亚、新加坡、印尼、美国、加拿大、法国、比利时等亚、美、欧国家和中国港台地区。“晨曦”、“国泰”榨菜还获美国FDA认证。

    一颗颗小小的榨菜,经过几十年的奋斗逐步让别具余姚风味的榨菜之香,香溢海内外餐桌,为全世界人民带来不一样的味道。《中国国门时报》